(305) 239 5618 h@localdebtservices.com

Meet Our Team

Home / Staff

Senior Management

 

CEO: Sheila Fendelet

Contact: sheila.f@localdebtservices.com

—–

Founder: Alvin Lee

Contact: alvin.l@localdebtservices.com

 

Website Management

 

Content: Michelle Williams

Contact: michelle.w@localdebtservices.com

——

Graphic Design: Daria Tillman

Contact: daria.t@localdebtservices.com

 

 

Customer Support

 

Manager: Paul Kenny

Contact: paul.k@localdebtservices.com

—–

Online Support: Carson Schmid

Contact: carson.s@localdebtservices.com

 

 

Local Debt services

1501 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, Florida
United States
33132

P: (305) 239 5618
E: h@localdebtservices.com

social media

Copyright © 2022

Local Debt Services

All Rights Reserved.